FriendSite.comFriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New Friends
There are 12,639 people online right now and 1,172,103 members in the Community
Login | Free Signup
tigermetals @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
Callumxx5 @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
tony-ferdz @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
TiffanyGrubbs @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
cfhmadeleine @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
mike_jhnson @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
huwewersrxqr @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
boyapatipavanchowdary @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
WMMKristofer @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
Fenceencinitas @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
x
33 year old Male
Kirsehir, Merkez
Turkey

Active 1 week(s) ago
Profile Views: 2,089
add comment  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsView Photos
send smile  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsSend a Smile
send message  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsView Social Status
send message  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsSend a Message
Add as a Friend   - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsAdd as a Friend
add comment  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsAdd Comment
send free gift  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsGive a Gift
Reputation  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsReputation (0)
block  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsBlock this User
Relationship Status
kamikazetr hasn't specified their relationship status just yet...
More About Me
StarSign Taurus
Here For Friends
Vote for Me!
1 Votes

8

Last Blog Entries
I've not written any Blogs yet

Cetin adtr

Report Profile
Hello! My name is Cetin. Im 30 years old.My hobbies are swimming reading a novel and ride a bike. I like going to the cinema and theatre.
More About kamikazetr
Movies & Television
legal weapon,transporter,Rush Hour
kamikazetr's Network Feed

Yesterday
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'White Metal Versailles Chair'
 Yesterday 1:43am

This Week
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Gold Metal Versailles Chair Larry Hoffman'
 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 0:59am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Black Metal Versailles Chair'
 Tuesday, May 26, 2015 6:25am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Versailles Chairs Wholesale Prices'
 Monday, May 25, 2015 5:49am

Earlier
Cetin adtr is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Saturday, May 16, 2015 4:49am
hollistersweden is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Sunday, May 10, 2015 7:10pm
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Ice Clear Resin Chiavari Chair Larry Hoffman'
 Friday, May 08, 2015 1:30am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Fruitwood Chiavari Chair Larry'
 Thursday, May 07, 2015 0:41am
Larry Hoffman is now friends with Dennis Estes
 Thursday, May 07, 2015 0:03am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Silver Chiavari Chair'
 Wednesday, May 06, 2015 0:49am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Chiavari Stacking White Chair'
 Tuesday, May 05, 2015 7:18am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Lowest Prices for Chiavari Stacking Chairs'
 Monday, May 04, 2015 4:50am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Free Shipping 200 White Resin Chairs'
 Friday, May 01, 2015 4:47am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Free Shipping 100 White Resin Chairs'
 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 1:42am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Free Shipping 120 Poly Chairs'
 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 5:02am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Folding Chair and Table Bundles'
 Monday, April 27, 2015 0:21am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'White Chiavari Chair w Free Cushion'
 Friday, April 24, 2015 6:37am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Blue Diamond Banquet Chair'
 Thursday, April 23, 2015 0:13am
Naman V is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Thursday, April 23, 2015 0:10am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Burgundy Banquet Chair'
 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 1:40am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Quality Hotel Furniture - Chairs and Tables'
 Tuesday, April 21, 2015 0:47am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark '200 pcs Resin White Chairs'
 Monday, April 20, 2015 1:11am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Larry Hoffman Chair'
 Wednesday, April 08, 2015 2:42am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Free Shipping Folding Tables : DISCOUNT PRICES FOLDING TABLES : LOS ANGELES TABLES'
 Sunday, April 05, 2015 11:33pm
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Free Shipping Beige Folding Chair'
 Friday, April 03, 2015 0:21am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Free Shipping Charcoal Folding Chair'
 Wednesday, April 01, 2015 2:43am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Free Shipping Plastic Chairs'
 Monday, March 30, 2015 3:11am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Mahogany Resin Folding Chair'
 Friday, March 27, 2015 10:13am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Free Shipping Gray Metal Vinyl Chair'
 Wednesday, March 25, 2015 11:24am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'FREE SHIPPING CHAIRS - QUICK SHIP'
 Monday, March 23, 2015 10:01am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Blue Poly Folding Chair'
 Thursday, March 19, 2015 12:18am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Bown Plastic Folding Chair'
 Wednesday, March 18, 2015 2:00pm
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Banquet Black Fabric 2" Cushion'
 Monday, March 16, 2015 1:13pm
Aimeeclark is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Monday, March 16, 2015 1:42am
SachetPlastiques Et Plus - Swi is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Friday, March 13, 2015 2:31am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Outdoor Wedding Chairs for Sale'
 Friday, March 13, 2015 0:41am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Discount Bamboo Folding Chairs'
 Tuesday, March 10, 2015 2:22am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Discount Bamboo Folding Chairs'
 Monday, March 09, 2015 0:13am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Charcoal Plastic Folding Chair'
 Wednesday, March 04, 2015 0:04am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Wood Folding Chairs'
 Monday, March 02, 2015 11:46pm
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Stacking Folding Chairs'
 Monday, March 02, 2015 0:31am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Banquet Blue 2" Cushion Chair'
 Thursday, February 26, 2015 10:42pm
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Green Diamond Banquet Chair'
 Wednesday, February 25, 2015 2:07am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Stacking Weddng Chairs'
 Monday, February 23, 2015 0:42am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Black Resin Chiavari Chair - STEEL CORE'
 Friday, February 20, 2015 2:14am
 
Social Status More

kamikazetr's Social Worth

121,775

 
Owned Virtual PropertyView All
Nothing Owned
Featured Poll Create a Poll
Who would you choose?
79%
Broke but Beautiful?
21%
Rich but Ugly
Poll Owner: Rick
3016 responses
Work Network  
No Network
Education Network  
No Network
Groups I Manage Groups
No Groups - Search for a Group
My Groups Groups
No Groups - Search for a Group
My Friends
kamikazetr has 4 friends
View All kamikazetr's Friends
Comments Add a Comment
No comments yet, why not add one!