FriendSite.comFriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New Friends
There are 11,850 people online right now and 1,189,526 members in the Community
Login | Free Signup
lessardbuilders @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
coolpremtiwari @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
TammymtChobotbg9404 @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
timothy44bpwxjv @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
DennyKIUC @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
junaidmayer @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
asiandrywall @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
SandraMcgriff @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
aquariusaquariums @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
randolph4142 @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
x
34 year old Male
Kirsehir, Merkez
Turkey

Profile Views: 2,171
My Birthday! FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsIT'S MY BIRTHDAY!
add comment  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsView Photos
send smile  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsSend a Smile
send message  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsView Social Status
send message  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsSend a Message
Add as a Friend   - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsAdd as a Friend
add comment  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsAdd Comment
send free gift  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsGive a Gift
Reputation  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsReputation (0)
block  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsBlock this User
Relationship Status
kamikazetr hasn't specified their relationship status just yet...
More About Me
StarSign Taurus
Here For Friends
Vote for Me!
1 Votes

8

Last Blog Entries
I've not written any Blogs yet

Cetin adtr

Report Profile
Hello! My name is Cetin. Im 30 years old.My hobbies are swimming reading a novel and ride a bike. I like going to the cinema and theatre.
More About kamikazetr
Movies & Television
legal weapon,transporter,Rush Hour
kamikazetr's Network Feed

Today
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Folding chair Larry - Clear "Ice" Resin Chiavari Chair'
 17 hours ago

Yesterday
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Folding Chair Larry Hoffman Brown Poly Folding Chair'
 Yesterday 3:53am

This Week
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Folding chair Larry Black Plastic Folding Chair'
 Tuesday, September 01, 2015 4:32am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Larry Hoffman Blue Fabric Folding Chair'
 Monday, August 31, 2015 6:16am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Folding chair Larry'
 Friday, August 28, 2015 5:25am

Earlier
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Folding Chair Larry Hoffman'
 Thursday, August 27, 2015 5:13am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Larry Hoffman Chair'
 Wednesday, August 26, 2015 5:15am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Gray Metal Folding Chair'
 Tuesday, August 25, 2015 3:43am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Black Diamond Banquet Chair'
 Monday, August 24, 2015 4:54am
Lois Horton is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Friday, August 21, 2015 11:44am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Black Resin Folding Chair'
 Friday, August 21, 2015 3:16am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'White Poly Folding Chair'
 Thursday, August 20, 2015 0:24am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Tuscon X Chair - Free Cushion'
 Tuesday, August 18, 2015 4:26am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Gold Resin Chiavari Chair'
 Monday, August 17, 2015 5:16am
Raffaele Imperiale is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Wednesday, August 12, 2015 5:12am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Mity-Lite Chair Black'
 Friday, August 07, 2015 4:35am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Mity-Lite Stack Chair Blue'
 Thursday, August 06, 2015 2:58am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Mity-Lite Stack Chair White'
 Wednesday, August 05, 2015 4:38am
maureen flynn is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Tuesday, August 04, 2015 4:01pm
daniel graham is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Tuesday, August 04, 2015 7:17am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Mesh MityLite Folding Chair'
 Tuesday, August 04, 2015 4:46am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Flex MityLite Folding Chair'
 Monday, August 03, 2015 4:28am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'White Resin Folding Chairs'
 Tuesday, July 28, 2015 4:24am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Mity Lite Chairs'
 Monday, July 27, 2015 3:29am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Commercial-grade poly-cotton fabric Discount Umbrellas'
 Friday, July 24, 2015 5:43am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark '9ft Umbrella - Free Standing Umbrella'
 Thursday, July 23, 2015 4:32am
Hot Lover Mumbai is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Thursday, July 16, 2015 10:01pm
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Chiavari - Banquet Chair Mover'
 Thursday, July 16, 2015 5:57am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Waterproof Chair Cover'
 Friday, July 10, 2015 5:54am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Round and Banquet Table Cart'
 Tuesday, July 07, 2015 6:36am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark '30 x 96" Plywood Table w Coated Top'
 Friday, July 03, 2015 5:58am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Wholesale Prices for Plywood Banquet Folding Tables'
 Wednesday, July 01, 2015 5:30am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'texas cheap folding chair, Blue Folding Chairs, new york folding chairs, wood stacking chairs, florida esin folding chairs'
 Monday, June 29, 2015 6:26am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Black Aluminum Chiavari Chair'
 Friday, June 26, 2015 5:58am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Stacking Beige Poly Chair'
 Thursday, June 25, 2015 5:14am
Chahat Aarora is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 3:53am
Rwibutsochristian is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 3:47am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Stacking White Poly Chair'
 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 3:25am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Gold Aluminum Chiavari Chair'
 Monday, June 22, 2015 3:36am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Burgundy Fabric Metal Folding Chair'
 Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:12am
Jessy is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Thursday, June 18, 2015 2:11am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Beige Metal Folding Chair'
 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 3:17am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Black Metal Folding Chair'
 Tuesday, June 16, 2015 5:42am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Blue Metal Folding Chair'
 Monday, June 15, 2015 3:00am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Gray Fabric Metal Folding Chair'
 Friday, June 12, 2015 3:05am
 
Social Status More

kamikazetr's Social Worth

135,775

 
Owned Virtual PropertyView All
Nothing Owned
Featured Poll Create a Poll
Who would you choose?
79%
Broke but Beautiful?
21%
Rich but Ugly
Poll Owner: Rick
3035 responses
Work Network  
No Network
Education Network  
No Network
Groups I Manage Groups
No Groups - Search for a Group
My Groups Groups
No Groups - Search for a Group
My Friends
kamikazetr has 4 friends
View All kamikazetr's Friends
Comments Add a Comment
No comments yet, why not add one!