FriendSite.comFriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New Friends
There are 12,708 people online right now and 1,178,495 members in the Community
Login | Free Signup
ulrichmcroberts @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
docvera @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
emailrevealer @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
lalit16 @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
fullthrottledesign @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
maan @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
nathanx63lszc @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
Theguardiansecur @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
arturofitzmaurice @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
MackRoper @ FriendSite.com Free Dating Site
x
33 year old Male
Kirsehir, Merkez
Turkey

Profile Views: 2,126
add comment  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsView Photos
send smile  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsSend a Smile
send message  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsView Social Status
send message  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsSend a Message
Add as a Friend   - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsAdd as a Friend
add comment  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsAdd Comment
send free gift  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsGive a Gift
Reputation  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsReputation (0)
block  - FriendSite.com - FriendSite.com - The Free Social Site Where Friends Connect With New FriendsBlock this User
Relationship Status
kamikazetr hasn't specified their relationship status just yet...
More About Me
StarSign Taurus
Here For Friends
Vote for Me!
1 Votes

8

Last Blog Entries
I've not written any Blogs yet

Cetin adtr

Report Profile
Hello! My name is Cetin. Im 30 years old.My hobbies are swimming reading a novel and ride a bike. I like going to the cinema and theatre.
More About kamikazetr
Movies & Television
legal weapon,transporter,Rush Hour
kamikazetr's Network Feed

This Week
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark '30 x 96" Plywood Table w Coated Top'
 Friday, July 03, 2015 5:58am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Wholesale Prices for Plywood Banquet Folding Tables'
 Wednesday, July 01, 2015 5:30am

Earlier
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'texas cheap folding chair, Blue Folding Chairs, new york folding chairs, wood stacking chairs, florida esin folding chairs'
 Monday, June 29, 2015 6:26am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Black Aluminum Chiavari Chair'
 Friday, June 26, 2015 5:58am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Stacking Beige Poly Chair'
 Thursday, June 25, 2015 5:14am
Chahat Aarora is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 3:53am
Rwibutsochristian is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 3:47am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Stacking White Poly Chair'
 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 3:25am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Gold Aluminum Chiavari Chair'
 Monday, June 22, 2015 3:36am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Burgundy Fabric Metal Folding Chair'
 Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:12am
Jessy is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Thursday, June 18, 2015 2:11am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Beige Metal Folding Chair'
 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 3:17am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Black Metal Folding Chair'
 Tuesday, June 16, 2015 5:42am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Blue Metal Folding Chair'
 Monday, June 15, 2015 3:00am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Gray Fabric Metal Folding Chair'
 Friday, June 12, 2015 3:05am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Discount Rental Folding Chairs'
 Thursday, June 11, 2015 4:59am
Ken Hopkins is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 10:16pm
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Discount Prices - 5ft Outdoor Grill'
 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 3:38am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Factory Direct Prices - 3ft Commercial Grill'
 Tuesday, June 09, 2015 5:03am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Outdoor Grills at Wholesale Prices'
 Monday, June 08, 2015 3:24am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Wholesale Prices - Ghost Chais with Arms'
 Thursday, June 04, 2015 4:16am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Ghost "Supreme" Chair - Chiavari Chairs Direct'
 Wednesday, June 03, 2015 3:17am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Wholesale Ghost Chairs - California Chiavari Chairs'
 Tuesday, June 02, 2015 0:50am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'White Metal Versailles Chair'
 Thursday, May 28, 2015 1:43am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Gold Metal Versailles Chair Larry Hoffman'
 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 0:59am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Black Metal Versailles Chair'
 Tuesday, May 26, 2015 6:25am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Versailles Chairs Wholesale Prices'
 Monday, May 25, 2015 5:49am
Cetin adtr is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Saturday, May 16, 2015 4:49am
hollistersweden is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Sunday, May 10, 2015 7:10pm
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Ice Clear Resin Chiavari Chair Larry Hoffman'
 Friday, May 08, 2015 1:30am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Fruitwood Chiavari Chair Larry'
 Thursday, May 07, 2015 0:41am
Larry Hoffman is now friends with Dennis Estes
 Thursday, May 07, 2015 0:03am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Silver Chiavari Chair'
 Wednesday, May 06, 2015 0:49am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Chiavari Stacking White Chair'
 Tuesday, May 05, 2015 7:18am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Lowest Prices for Chiavari Stacking Chairs'
 Monday, May 04, 2015 4:50am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Free Shipping 200 White Resin Chairs'
 Friday, May 01, 2015 4:47am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Free Shipping 100 White Resin Chairs'
 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 1:42am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Free Shipping 120 Poly Chairs'
 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 5:02am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Folding Chair and Table Bundles'
 Monday, April 27, 2015 0:21am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'White Chiavari Chair w Free Cushion'
 Friday, April 24, 2015 6:37am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Blue Diamond Banquet Chair'
 Thursday, April 23, 2015 0:13am
Naman V is now friends with Larry Hoffman
 Thursday, April 23, 2015 0:10am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Burgundy Banquet Chair'
 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 1:40am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark 'Quality Hotel Furniture - Chairs and Tables'
 Tuesday, April 21, 2015 0:47am
Larry Hoffman added the bookmark '200 pcs Resin White Chairs'
 Monday, April 20, 2015 1:11am
 
Social Status More

kamikazetr's Social Worth

127,775

 
Owned Virtual PropertyView All
Nothing Owned
Featured Poll Create a Poll
Will you be buying an iPhone?
25%
Yes
48%
No
27%
Maybe, if it was cheaper
Poll Owner: Rick
2004 responses
Work Network  
No Network
Education Network  
No Network
Groups I Manage Groups
No Groups - Search for a Group
My Groups Groups
No Groups - Search for a Group
My Friends
kamikazetr has 4 friends
View All kamikazetr's Friends
Comments Add a Comment
No comments yet, why not add one!